We're building a better way to bank! Sunmark will be conducting scheduled maintenance:

Saturday, October 23, 10pm-2am

Sunmark ITM’s, Online Banking, and TAMI will be unavailable during this time. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Log Into Online Banking

Sunmark's Leadership team

Sunmark Executive Leadership Team

  • Frank DeGraw, CEO
  • Bryan Delehanty, EVP/Chief Financial Officer
  • Antoinette LeBron, EVP/Chief Operating Officer
  • Jerilee Beaudoin, VP/Chief Lending Officer
  • Amber Cooleen, VP/Chief Marketing Officer
  • Darryl Enfield, VP/Chief Information Officer
  • Sarah Hammond, VP/Chief Enterprise Risk Officer

Sunmark Board of Directors

Elected for three-year terms of office by Sunmark members at the annual meeting, Directors attend monthly board meetings, and serve on committees and task forces on issues important to the Credit Union and its members.

  • Dawn Doherty, Chairperson
  • Edward Aidala, Vice Chairperson
  • Matt Cusack, Treasurer
  • Ralph LeBarron, Secretary
  • Tony Cardona, Director
  • Robert Fornges, Director
  • Dan Heim, Director
  • Brian Hugick, Director
  • Amy Johnson, Director
  • Kristen Myers, Director
  • Parker Powell, Director
  • Edward Obeng, Associate Director