Holiday Closing schedule

Sunmark's branches and Member Solution Center will be closed for the following holidays:
 

New Year's Day:  Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day:  Monday, January 18, 2021                      
Presidents' Day:  Monday, February 15, 2021                 
Memorial Day:  Saturday, May 29, 2021 & Monday, May 31, 2021                            
Independence Day:  Monday, July 5, 2021                               
Labor Day: Monday, September 6, 2021                  
Thanksgiving:  Thursday, November 26, 2020 & Friday, November 27, 2020          
Christmas: Thursday, December 24, 2020 & Friday, December 25, 2020

Although the branches and Member Solution Center will be closed during these times, you can access your account 24/7 with Sunmark's Online and Mobile Banking, myTMs, and TAMI. 

Get our app

Find a myTM