Log Into Online Banking

Our Loan Officers

Click on the name of the Mortgage Originator you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Mortgage Originators by phone or email.

 

Eloisa Behnke

Mortgage Originator, NMLS #568826
1187 Troy Schenectady Road, Latham, NY 12110

Eloisa Behnke.jpg 
518.730.9070
eloisa.behnke@sunmark.org
Work With Eloisa >>
 

Anne Dillenbeck

Mortgage Originator, NMLS #690763
1187 Troy Schenectady Road, Latham, NY 12110
Anne Dillenbeck.jpg
518.807.2812
anne.dillenbeck@sunmark.org
Work With Anne >>
 

Sharon Gilleo

Mortgage Originator, NMLS #1250476
3563 Mohegan Avenue, Mohegan Lake, NY 10547
Sharon Gilleo.jpg
518.730.9312
sharon.gilleo@sunmark.org
Work With Sharon >>

 

Joanne Gomula

Mortgage Originator, NMLS #638043
1187 Troy Schenectady Road, Latham, NY 12110
Joanne Gomula.jpg
518.730.9072
joanne.gomula@sunmark.org
Work With Joanne >>
 

Carolyn Henzel

Mortgage Originator, NMLS #689732
1187 Troy Schenectady Road, Latham, NY 12110
Carolyn Henzel.jpg
518.730.9025
carolyn.henzel@sunmark.org
Work With Carolyn >>
 

Kim Hughes

Mortgage Originator, NMLS #1404220
1187 Troy Schenectady Road, Latham, NY 12110
Kim Hughes.jpg
518.730.9093
kimberly.hughes@sunmark.org
Work With Kim >>

Mickey Krywinski

Mortgage Originator, NMLS #1251803
1187 Troy Schenectady Road, Latham, NY 12110
Mickey Krywinski.jpg
518.730.9270
mickey.krywinski@sunmark.org
Work With Mickey >>
 

Patti Montgomery

Business Development Originator, NMLS #580567
1187 Troy Schenectady Road, Latham, NY 12110
Patti Montgomery
518.879.0157
patti.montgomery@sunmark.org
Work With Patti >>
 

Andy Rubino

Mortgage Originator, NMLS #64537
1187 Troy Schenectady Road, Latham, NY 12110
Andrew Rubino.jpg
518.730.9028
andrew.rubino@sunmark.org
Work With Andy >>
 

Jason Solghan

Mortgage Originator, NMLS #96941
1187 Troy Schenectady Road, Latham, NY 12110
Jason Solghan.jpg 
 
 
 
 
 
 


518.730.9043
jason.solghan@sunmark.org
Work With Jason >>

 

Melissa Verga

Mortgage Originator, NMLS #1962450
1187 Troy Schenectady Road, Latham, NY 12110
Melissa Verga.jpg
518.730.9337
melissa.verga@sunmark.org
Work With Melissa >>